Feel great and Look great- thats what fashion is all about

I just felt like sharing my latest bandhani dress pattern with all my friends…. The red and black dress material is quite simple but attractive, I tried a very cute pattern for the same…;)

Check out the result…

latest red and black bandhani dress The simple potli buttoned yolk neck looks nice…:)

potli buttoned neck pattern - latest bandhani

The richness of the silk material and the back pattern with the jhumkha’s is quite traditional yet funky…lol…

latest back patterns for bandhani dress material

The geometrical design in the duppata complimenting that in the dress….. gives it a completely refreshing look……

geometrical pattern in duppata-latest bandhani dress pattern

red black bandhani

Hope this summer treats me with more such beautiful gifts…lol..:)

Comments on: "latest pattern for my bandhani dress – fashionable bandhani 2011" (1)

  1. Following searching Yahoo I found your site. I think both are great and I is going to be arrival back again to you and them in the long term. Thanks

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

